We are very proud to present for your viewing pleasure, the official video clip for Free Your Mind, the first single from our forthcoming, second album, Demoncracy.

We hope you enjoy watching it as much as we enjoyed making it!

Unity Media

The clip was produced by Brian O'Sullivan and the team at Unity Media Network based in Cork City, Ireland, who pulled out all the stops to provide us with a video that is dynamic and modern but draws inspiration from classic rock videos of the past, which is exactly what we were looking for.

A special mention must go to Alan Desmond, who appears in the clip and whose enthusiasm for the project helped shape the direction of the final product significantly. Thank you Alan!

The digital single Free Your Mind is available through all major streaming services including Spotify and Apple Music.



Demoncracy Cover


Greetings friends! We are very happy to finally announce the release of our second full-length album, 'DEMONCRACY via Rock Of Angels Records on the 12th October 2018.

This record is the result of about three years of blood, sweat and tears and we're extremely proud of how it turned out. The album will be available as Digipack CD, Black Vinyl (limited to 300 copies worldwide) and a very collectible Green Vinyl (limited to only 200 copies worldwide!). We are very grateful to Akis, Lambros and all the team at ROAR for helping us make this happen. As we mentioned in our previous update, Demoncracy was mastered by Ade Emsley of Table of Tone Studios, London whose recent credits include Iron Maiden's 'Book of Souls' and it sounds amazing, if we may say so ourselves! The artwork and layout design is the work of Anestis Goudas.

See below for the full track listing for CD and vinyl. They are slightly diferent so you just might have to get both!

Demoncracy Green Vinyl

Here are the links to pre-order:

Digipack CD track listing:

1. You Are You
2. Free Your Mind
3. Enemy Maker
4. Final Destination
5. Games Without Frontiers
6. The All Seeing Eye
7. Before The Fall
8. The Replicant
9. Heroes & Demons
10. My Way

Vinyl track listing:

Side A
1. You Are You
2. Free Your Mind
3. Enemy Maker
4. Final Destination
5. Games Without Frontiers
6. The All Seeing Eye

Side B
1. Before The Fall
2. The Replicant

Thanks for reading | more news very soon!

Ian, Dario, Eddie &Mark

1st SEPTEMBER 2018

Ade Emsley


God's Army's forthcoming, second album 'Demoncracy' has received the mastering treatment from none other than renowned audio genius, Ade Emsley of Table of Tone Studios, London, U.K.

Ade's most recent credits include Iron Maiden's 'Book Of Souls' and 'Book Of Souls - Live Chapter' (You may have heard of them!). When deciding where Demoncracy should be mastered, both the band and record label (ROAR) were in agreement that this album deserved the attention of a mastering engineer who understands how to preserve subtle audio dynamics and how to retain and enhance true warmth of tone. We are sure you'll agree upon hearing the record that Ade did all this and more!

The album has been mastered for all formats including vinyl. We've had a lot of enquiries about whether or not vinyl would be available, so we are happy to answer with a resounding YES!

The release date of Demoncracy will be announced very soon (don't worry - you won't have too long to wait!) along with the release of an official video to whet your appetite! Watch this space and thank you for your support thus far!


Dear friends, fans and supporters;

God’s Army are delighted to announce that we have put ink to paper with a record label who we are confident will help bring the band closer to reaching its goals in the future.

Rock Of Angels Records (ROAR) is our new home and the release date of our long-awaited, second full-length album, Demoncracy, will be announced very soon. Bookmark this site in your web-browser to keep in touch with the latest developments!

We are very excited to have cemented this partnership with such an able and prestigious label as ROAR and look forward to great developments on the horizon.

Thank you all for your support thus far. We’ll have more news as it happens.

JUNE 2018